Home About Rally of The Giants Car Shows Books Multi-Cylinder Contact Members Join


NON COMMITTEE           


Club Historian:

Colin Rogers

Tel: 01454 318665


Book Sales / Enquiries

Adam Alexander / Mel Lloyd


Tech. Advice Library

Steve Passmore

Tel 01454 313467



AREA REPRESENTATIVES  


UNITED KINGDOM                   


South West

Steve Passmore

Tel: 01454 313467


ONE MAKE SECRETARIES   


Ford:

Chris Sanders

Tel: 01708 222729




To easiest way to get in touch with us is by email:


General enquiries - secretary@pre50aac.com       

Membership - john@pre50aac.com

Promoting your event - david@pre50aac.com           

Multicylinder club magazine - editor@pre50aac.com


1960 Cadillac Series 62 Sedan De Ville


COMMITTEE                                                                     

President:

Alan Murphy

Tel:0151 327 2470

alan@pre50aac.com


Secretary:

Luke Arnott

Tel: 01234 750280

secretary@pre50aac.com


Treasurer & Stock Controller:

Adam Alexander

Tel: 01291 629079

treasurer@pre50aac.com


Chairman & Membership Secretary

John Sewell

John@pre50aac.com


Events Coordinator

David Radcliffe-Watts

Tel: 07798818533

David@pre50aac.com


Editor:

John Miller

Tel: 07773849717

Editor@pre50aac.com


Web:

Mel Lloyd

Tel: 01454 416933

mel@pre50aac.com




1954 Cadillac Series 62 Convertible

1930 Auburn

1940 Plymouth