Pre50 American Auto Club

Contact Us


The easiest way to get in touch is by email:

General enquiries - secretary@pre50aac.com
Membership - john@pre50aac.com
Promoting your event - david@pre50aac.com
Multicylinder club magazine - editor@pre50aac.com
Web site stuff - mel@pre50aac.com



COMMITTEE                                                                     
President:
Alan Murphy
Tel:0151 327 2470
alan@pre50aac.com

Secretary:
Luke Arnott
Tel: 01234 750280
secretary@pre50aac.com

Treasurer
Julia Radcliffe-Watts
treasurer@pre50aac.com

Chairman & Membership Secretary
John Sewell
John@pre50aac.com

Events Coordinator
David Radcliffe-Watts
Tel: 07798818533
David@pre50aac.com

Editor:
John Miller
Tel: 07773849717
Editor@pre50aac.com

Web:
Mel Lloyd
Tel: 01454 416933
mel@pre50aac.com

Social Media:
Luke Passmore
lipassmore@hotmail.co.uk






NON COMMITTEE          

Club Historian:
Colin Rogers
Tel: 01454 318665

Book Sales / Stock Controller
Adam Alexander
Tel: 01291 629079
adam@veggingoutwithadam.com

Tech. Advice Library
Steve Passmore
Tel 01454 313467


AREA REPRESENTATIVES 

UNITED KINGDOM                  

South West
Steve Passmore
Tel: 01454 313467

ONE MAKE SECRETARIES  

Ford:
Chris Sanders
Tel: 01708 222729