Contact Us


The easiest way to get in touch is by email:

General enquiries - secretary@pre50aac.com
Membership - john@pre50aac.com
Promoting your event - alan@pre50aac.com
Multicylinder club magazine - editor@pre50aac.com
Web site stuff - mel@pre50aac.com
Social Media - luke@pre50aac.com


COMMITTEE                                                                     
President:
Alan Murphy
Tel:0151 327 2470
alan@pre50aac.com

Secretary:
Luke Arnott
Tel: 01234 750280
secretary@pre50aac.com

Treasurer
Adam Alexander
treasurer@pre50aac.com

Chairman & Membership Secretary
John Sewell
John@pre50aac.com

Rally of the Giants Coordinator
Alan Murphy
alan@pre50aac.com

Bristol Show Coordinator
Luke Passmore
luke@pre50aac.com

Editor:
John Miller
Tel: 07773849717
Editor@pre50aac.com

Web:
Mel Lloyd
Tel: 01454 416933
mel@pre50aac.com

Social Media:
Luke Passmore
luke@pre50aac.com



NON COMMITTEE           

Club Historian:
Colin Rogers
Tel: 01454 318665



ONE MAKE SECRETARIES   

Ford:
Chris Sanders
Tel: 01708 222729











PRE’50 AMERICAN AUTO CLUB

THE CLUB FOR ENTHUSIASTS OF ALL AMERICAN VEHICLES